Forza, Jimmie!

Today Jimmie Johnson added his name to those of John Force, Michael Schumacher, Tony Schumacher, the New York Yankees, the Boston Celtics, and the Montreal Canadiens on the short list of elites who have won five consecutive championships.

This year he had to fight hard for it, beating out Denny Hamlin by only 39 points [...]

2010 F1 Driver Lineup

OK, with the demise of USF1 and the selection of Karun Chandhok by Hispania, it appears we finally have a driver lineup for 2010, so here it is…

McLaren: Jenson Button and Lewis Hamilton

Mercedes (formerly Brawn): Nico Rosberg [...]

Sauber on the 2010 Grid

The team that Peter Sauber bought back from BMW has been given the 13th spot on the 2010 Formula 1 grid. A letter from the FIA to Sauber reportedly stated that their application for an entry in the 2010 FIA Formula One World Championship had been successful. Sauber, of course, must now sign the new [...]